top of page
Search

Let me Take off | Rachel Kehler




Recently it's become more clear that I have countless obstacles holding me back. Whether it's as simple as schoolwork/other projects that get in the way or it's as complicated as mind blockers and the constant dread of the perception of others. Either way, I find that I hold myself back. I can feel myself reaching or grasping for what I truly want do, but I can never go to my full potential. Resilience is all about being able to confront those feelings, thoughts and anxieties and move forward with life. I hope that I can one day let go and fully commit to my future plans. I hope that whatever I can set free becomes something that will fly forever.

.

Watercolour and gouache on paper


Socials

Instagram: @emptymarker

TikTok @emptymarker



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page